Double Talk

Mmmmh, I had a wonderful treatment this morning to help with all the stuck energy in my body. Shook it all loose. My friend & practitioner utilizes this method called Body Talk which uses biofeedback to clue them into what is going on in your body. Any-who, apparently my innate let on that I’m carrying twins. Triplets were ruled out, thank goddess. Won’t know for sure unless the midwife can pick up on two heartbeats or I elect to have a sonogram sometime after week 18. Now, won’t that be interesting? I’m seeing double!

Leave a Reply

