Hypnobaby Birth Video

2 thoughts on “Hypnobaby Birth Video

  1. Did I warn you not to listen to the easy birthing cd until 38 weeks?(it should tell you in the instructions, too, which I didn’t read) I swear I think that is what made Anya come early. Open, Open, call your baby to your arms….yup. I sure did!

    Its funny, I tried listening to that CD when I was in labor and I felt so much anger towards that woman’s voice that I wanted to throw it out the window! Hopefully it will help you, though.
    Sigh, maybe next birth I’ll be laughing through my contractions, naturally. Regardless, I do think those CDS helped they way I birthed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

