Jennifer Juniper

My friend/customer Bethany originally suggested the name Juniper & I decided on it after realizing it was not only totally adorable, but also as close to Jennifer as I could get without the common-ness of it. So Juniper is really a tribute to two important Jen’s in my life – my older sister who transitioned to the other side some years back and my best friend from high school. Her parents alerted me to this old song, which I must immediately purchase and play over & over for my own little Jennifer/Juniper!

Leave a Reply

