Pumping for Sara

I recently found out that a little baby girl named Sara is the blessed beneficiary of breast milk from our community of breast feeding ladies after her mom unexpectedly passed away last month when she was just six weeks old. My heart goes out to her family, and being just 2 weeks older than my Maya Juniper Rose makes me squeeze her extra tight and eyeing the breast pump for the first time. I would certainly wish the community would come together for her if anything happened to me, so I’ve signed Dandelion up as a drop-off spot for pumping mom’s. For more details & ways to help, check out the Get PUMPed website.

Leave a Reply

