I Love You Too, Maya


So, Maya went on an “I Love You” fest last night and this morning. I took this video in the morning, towards the tail end of our pillow talk, so she was getting pretty tired of saying it, but you get the essence. She says it right in the first 10 seconds of this clip & several times after I sing her the song. She’s been saying hi quite frequently for the past month, but THIS is EPIC. (I was hiding the camera from her so she wouldn’t clam up, which is why it’s at this angle).

Leave a Reply

